河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自702条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自702份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Koshi(来自日本)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Great Location & Service
Very good location as the main attractions in the city are at a walking distance. Very welcoming staff. Very good breakfast. Rooms are properly insulated and quiet, which is an absolute necessity for a good night’s rest because of the non-stop noise in Hanoi. Comfy bed
点评日期: 2016年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jong(来自香港)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Excellent
Staff are excellent, room is amazingly comfy and with windows. Bed and shower is best in Asia and breakfast is good too. Nothing bad to say. Halong Bay tour was great too from staff.
点评日期: 2016年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Colling(来自西班牙)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Excellent staff and location
Amazing stay and welcoming staff. It was very cozy and felt like home. The food was great and had fresh fruits every morning. The rooms were spacious and cozy! Would stay here again when we come and visit!
点评日期: 2016年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jose(来自德国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great value and excellent service
We had a lovely stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The hospitality was wonderful and the reception staff were very helpful. They provided local advice, exchanged currency, and met all of our needs. The breakfast was really delicious, and had both an American and Vietnamese option. We stayed in two different rooms, both of which were basic, no frills, but comfortable and clean. The location was excellent and within walking distance of most everything. If you are used to luxury or fancy hotels, this might not be the best for you, but if you're looking for clean, basic, great location, hospitality, and a great price, this hotel is a fantastic option.
点评日期: 2016年7月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jame(来自加拿大)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年7月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LI(来自台湾)
商务旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
点评日期: 2016年7月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

My(来自越南)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
点评日期: 2016年7月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kuo(来自台湾)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
点评日期: 2016年7月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kuo(来自台湾)
单行旅客
家庭房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
点评日期: 2016年7月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

nichakarn(来自泰国)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
点评日期: 2016年6月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: