查看酒店资料

河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自698条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自698份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Thomas K.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
点评日期: 2015年10月19日

jonathan T.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
点评日期: 2015年10月16日

Nasu K.(来自日本)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
点评日期: 2015年10月12日

Alexandra M.(来自法国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
点评日期: 2015年10月11日

tomas P.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
点评日期: 2015年10月8日

wayne G.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
点评日期: 2015年10月4日

damien B.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
点评日期: 2015年10月3日

jenny T.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
点评日期: 2015年9月28日

Low W.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
点评日期: 2015年9月28日

Khrari C.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
点评日期: 2015年9月22日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: