河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自704条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自704份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Roy(来自英国)
单行旅客
行政套房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
点评日期: 2015年10月27日

Ka(来自香港)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
点评日期: 2015年10月26日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
点评日期: 2015年10月25日

Robert(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2015年10月)
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年10月25日

Thomas(来自德国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
点评日期: 2015年10月19日

jonathan(来自英国)
夫妇
行政套房
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
点评日期: 2015年10月16日

Nasu(来自日本)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
点评日期: 2015年10月12日

Alexandra(来自法国)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
点评日期: 2015年10月11日

tomas(来自丹麦)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
点评日期: 2015年10月8日

wayne(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
点评日期: 2015年10月4日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: