河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自704条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自704份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件
实用点评

DaHye(来自韩国)
单行旅客
家庭房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
点评日期: 2015年11月25日

Frankie(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
点评日期: 2015年11月24日

Tim(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
点评日期: 2015年11月22日

Kyo(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
点评日期: 2015年11月10日

Suzi(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

Sachio(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

Mroca(来自印度)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

Minh(来自中国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Exceptional
service, location, tour
The hotel location is excellent. Staff's very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Great value for money. We booked 2 days in Halong Tour, it's wonderfull trip (y )and we're really really love it.
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

Maru(来自日本)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

HUU(来自越南)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
点评日期: 2015年11月2日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: