河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自702条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自702份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件
实用点评

Helin(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
点评日期: 2015年12月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eunice(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
点评日期: 2015年12月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yap(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
点评日期: 2015年12月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

matthew(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
点评日期: 2015年12月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gabriel(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
点评日期: 2015年12月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tim(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
点评日期: 2015年12月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ELIAS(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
点评日期: 2015年12月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NICHOLAS(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭房
入住了6晚(2015年11月)
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
点评日期: 2015年11月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

DaHye(来自韩国)
单行旅客
家庭房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
点评日期: 2015年11月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Frankie(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
点评日期: 2015年11月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: