查看酒店资料

河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自698条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自698份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Handojo U.
印度尼西亚
2015年12月26日
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good

Handojo U.
印度尼西亚
2015年12月26日
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good

Anh P.
越南
2015年12月23日
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location

PYAE A.
缅甸
2015年12月18日
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.

Shen L.
香港
2015年12月16日
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.

Goshi T.
日本
2015年12月16日
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.

Ruff D.
印度尼西亚
2015年12月16日
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money

Digesta A.
新加坡
2015年12月16日
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My

Helin C.
澳大利亚
2015年12月16日
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.

Eunice L.
新加坡
2015年12月15日
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.