河内传奇酒店 - 杭薄店 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自704条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自704份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

padew(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Vangok(来自德国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Dam(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Brian(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
点评日期: 2015年12月27日

Handojo(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Handojo(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Anh(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
点评日期: 2015年12月23日

PYAE(来自缅甸)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2015年12月18日

Shen(来自香港)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
点评日期: 2015年12月16日

Goshi(来自日本)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
点评日期: 2015年12月16日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: