河内优雅饭店 (Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel)

3 Yen Thai Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

神享受 9.3
来自376条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自376份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.5
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.3
  • 客房舒适度 9.2
  • 服务 9.6
  • 性价比 9.4
  • 餐饮 8.6
排序条件

patrick(来自英国)
夫妇
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Weekend away
Excellent , would recommend to friends
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

Alexander(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
No way a 2 star hotel
Staff, Manager, location,
Absolutely no faults whatsoever. So good, we came back again. The rooms are not particularly large but are fine for a few days. Recommended without any hesitation.
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

Ka(来自香港)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Very nice hotel
Nice hotel and staff are super friendly and helpful
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Kristen(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Happy to return!
Staff, staff, staff
When you book a hotel, leave, and return, it's always a bit concerning. What if you don't like it the first time? I am happy to report that this hotel is a great one to return to. We were always greeted with a drink and smiling faces, and we look forward to returning again next time we are in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2016年1月30日

George(来自芬兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
A True Underrated Gem
The Staff and Service, The Position, The Cleanliness
The stay was more than excellent. Better than one could expect. This 2 star hotel feels like a 4 star hotel with 5 star service. The position is very good in a quiet street close to Hoan Kiem lake. The breafast is a la carte and very comprehensive. The hotel is very modern and clean, and the staff superb. A wonderful stay.
点评日期: 2016年1月18日

Kenneth(来自美国)
夫妇
小型套房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Topped expectations
Staff service. Room size and cleanliness. Location
We thought we were getting a middle of the road hotel for the budget minded. Were we ever wrong! We were overwhelmed with the friendliness and service of the staff. They were so happy to see us and were genuinely engaged for us having a pleasant stay. Tina, a worker in the lobby, helped us so much and was so friendly. She spent time with us going over a map of Hanoi, she listed several restaurants, she made sure we had boarding passes before we left for the airport. So pleasant and very good English. I wish I could remember all the other staff's names because they were all just as nice and helpful. Because we arrived early, the room we booked had not been vacated. So they upgraded us to the family suite for no charge. Looks brand new, is clean, roomy, comfortable bed, and had a nice balcony. The free breakfast is very good. Basic American breakfast but very good and filling. Of course I would return to this hotel. Best hotel for the money I've ever been to. (One thing....checking in and getting your boarding pass prior to arrival at the airport does NOT mean you can forgo the ticketing counter. They need to "stamp" the boarding pass. Kind of makes online check-in a waste of time.)
点评日期: 2016年1月7日

Denise(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Awesome staff
Staff
Comfortable
点评日期: 2016年1月2日

william(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
10 / 10 for staff attention
location, value for money and staff (brilliant!)
Staff could not have been more helpful during our stay - highly recommend this hotel
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

Phensiri(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Excellent customer service
Great location, friendly staff, best breakfast
We were very happy staying at the Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel. We impressed with the hotel staff. They are very friendly and willing to help with everything. My boyfriend wanted to get his business cards printed, they wanted to help without taking any fees. They went out of their ways to help us and made sure that we were happy staying at the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

Penelope(来自英国)
夫妇
小型套房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Excellent stay
Excellent, attentive staff. Great location. Fabulous room.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We arrived in the evening and were surprised to find this lovely little hotel right in the middle of the old quarter. The staff greeted us with cool towels and a fruit drink. The room, a junior suite, was fantastic value for money and had a tv, laptop, tea and coffee facilities. The location was great for us , as we could walk to the lake and around the old part of town. All in all a lovely hotel, fantastic value for money - should have more than 2 stars!!
点评日期: 2015年12月5日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: