河内中央公园酒店 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自123条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自123份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

mai(来自越南)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了1晚(2012年3月)
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
点评日期: 2012年8月28日

SATHAPORN(来自泰国)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
点评日期: 2012年8月16日

Aster(来自越南)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
点评日期: 2012年7月30日

Kumalasari(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
great service with delicious breakfast
best hotel of family
This hotel is not too big, but its very comfortable to stay. The bathroom is clean, breakfast served with good service also good taste.
点评日期: 2012年7月27日

Norman(来自南非)
家庭及大龄儿童
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Staff were very friendly and oblidging especially the lady doing the tour bookings-nothing was too difficult for the staff.The breakfasts were amazing and the Chef was very friendly.
点评日期: 2012年7月19日

Stephanie(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Nice clean hotel - fantastic location!
Location, helpfull staff
We stayed he for our final night in Hanoi, decided we wanted to have our final night shopping and eating street food. This hotel is in the perfect location for this. Our room was on the top floor and was spacious and clean - we were very happy with our stay here and would stay again!
点评日期: 2012年7月17日

Henrietta(来自新西兰)
团队游客
高级房
入住了7晚(2012年6月)
lovely hotel and service with a smile
The staff were always friendly and helpful and found ways to help us when ever we asked.
I was traveling with a friend and we both found the cozy hotel 2 to be a restful, comfortable and above all friendly place to stay. All the staff were kind and friendly. When ever we needed something or asked for advice they did everything they could possibly do to help us. I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The chief cooked the best omelet I have eaten and decorated the plate with cucumber hearts and tomato flowers. The vietnamese coffee was delicious and the selection of fruit varied. We had some moments of fun with the cleaning woman laughing at some of our strange purchases that didn't fit so well. The receptionist was always smiling and looking to make it easy for us to find the places we wanted to go. I can say that it was always nice to go back to the lovely, cozy ,little hotel that was always clean and cool .The entrance was decorated with deep pink orchids and photos of Vietnamese country side . I have stayed in this hotel twice now and will go back there on future trips to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2012年7月3日

Daniel(来自加拿大)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了2晚(2012年4月)
Great hotel/staff, good location, decent room
Location, friendly staff, rooms are not located on main street
the staff at cozy hotel are extremely friendly and offer lots of advice for hanoi. they let us keep our luggage there when travelling to sapa for a few days at no charge. rooms are plain but clean & modern. breakfast is included and excellent. wifi included. and located perfectly in the middle of hanoi's tourist area, close to main attractions. and the price for this place is ridiculously low
点评日期: 2012年6月26日

Julien(来自法国)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
small but cosy enough in a great neighborhood
great surroudings. quiet and comfy rooms
nice people, small and little bit dark room, but really clean and comfy, really liked the bathroom. Ideally located in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
点评日期: 2012年6月20日

Hagasetya(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了2晚(2012年5月)
ugly ourside, but nice inside hotel
excellent breakfast
i like stay in this hotel, they served pho for breakfast :) and vietnamese coffee. although the room have no outdoor view, but the location just perfect.
点评日期: 2012年5月22日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: