河内中央公园酒店 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自123条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自123份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Richard(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了4晚(2012年10月)
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and great location
Great location, very reasonalbly priced, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
All in all a nice place and quiet, we did most things we wanted to do, and hotel was near the lake, shopping and attractions. The last evening our camera was stolen while out walking, so be aware!!!
点评日期: 2012年11月5日

Paul(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Good Hotel with Wonderful Staff
The staff are warm and friendly and go the extra yard
The hotel itself is well located in the Old Quarter (the tiny frontage can make it difficult to locate). Rooms are "cozy" without being cramped and are clean and comfortable. Certainly not luxurious but definitely very good value. Breakfast is limited but of a high quality - freshly prepared, good and wholesome. Where this hotel stands out is the staff. They are friendly and welcoming and are ready to go that little extra bit to ensure your stay is memorable for the right reasons. We left our excess luggage in their care while we toured the north and each time we returned we were greeted like friends. The staff here lift the hotel from being just another Vietnamese budget hotel to being a fondly remembered part of our holiday. No hesitation in recommending Cozy Hotel 2 and would certainly return.
点评日期: 2012年10月22日

chananchida(来自泰国)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
A Homely Hotel with Warm Service
Super friendly staff, tourist hub location, beautiful views and various shopping venues
We were very well cared for by excellent staff. All accommodation and travelling agendas were managed by them in a most proficient manner. We stayed in a double bed and family room. The rooms were spacious and had great air conditioning. The bathrooms had strong running showers which were perfect for washing hair. There is complimentary drinking water available daily. The manager was very helpful in arranging transportation for us whether it was from the airport to the hotel, from the hotel to sight seeing locations, or from the hotel to the railway station.
点评日期: 2012年10月14日

chananchida(来自泰国)
团队游客
【热卖特惠】家庭套房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Spacious and Cool Air-Conditioning
Location, Scenery and Service
The room we booked was a family room with two double beds. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable. There were four bottles of free drinking water daily. The scenery around the hotel was gorgeous. The most impressive aspect of the hotel was staff service. Most staff spoke some English which was vital as most of us did not speak the local language. Generally, the staff were attentive and tended to our needs with sincerity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will consider it a priority to return to above other accommodation.
点评日期: 2012年10月14日

Kamolwan(来自泰国)
团队游客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
clean hotel
close to shopping area
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
点评日期: 2012年10月13日

Doris(来自香港)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Good location and reasonable value for money
Convenient location, reasonabe value for money
Conveniently located in the old quarter and near to the lake and the water puppet theatre, with lots of travel agents nearby. The area is very busy with lots of tourists, we were told that there're pickpockets that target tourists. Rooms are comfortable, reasonably clean, but without view. Breakfast with standard choices, but service is a bit slow. The entrance of the hotel is very small, so easily missed if you're not paying attention. Hotel staff is quite helpful.
点评日期: 2012年10月11日

juana(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】豪华房
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
Great location
location
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
点评日期: 2012年9月18日

chye(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
点评日期: 2012年9月13日

MONGKOL(来自泰国)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
点评日期: 2012年8月29日

MONGKOL(来自泰国)
团队游客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
点评日期: 2012年8月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: