河内中央公园酒店 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自124条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自124份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Yeo(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location
Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
点评日期: 2013年3月18日

michael(来自美国)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Great hotel, no view.
Great shower, very comfortable.
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
点评日期: 2013年2月21日

Anh(来自越南)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
A nice hotel with a small room
Central location, close to Old Quarter and culinary places, good breakfast offered
My stay was short and pleasant. The room was small but well-equipped. The entrance was narrow, hiding a larger area inside, so don't be discouraged by the outside view.
点评日期: 2013年1月25日

Koji(来自日本)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
where's my hotel!??
The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
点评日期: 2013年1月23日

Ian(来自英国)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city
Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
点评日期: 2013年1月8日

Isabel(来自智利)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
staff very friendly
great location
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
点评日期: 2013年1月6日

Evelyn(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Convenient helpful
Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
点评日期: 2013年1月5日

Daniel(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
【热卖特惠】家庭套房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Lovely hotel
Fine with the trip arrangment but expensive compare to tour outside
we booked 2night for junior suite, door still using key, room is big, when we book, stated lakeview, however hotel only 6 floor, ca't see the lake. breakfast, we come early than the waitres. another couple they are waiting about 45min for the food order. another couple book for taxi, and the taxi was late. too bad one thing good was located near the water pupppet show and a lot of shop nearby the street
点评日期: 2012年12月2日

Hui(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Nice hotel with good stuff
Near Hoan Kiem Lake
It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre. The room is good and clean. The staffs in the hotels are helpful and friendly.
点评日期: 2012年11月27日

Liz(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Great hotel, lovely rooms
Location, breakfast, internet access.
Great location - interesting entranceway but nice to be set back off a busy street. Quiet rooms but no windows. Very clean and breakfast was satisfactory.
点评日期: 2012年11月18日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: