河内中央公园酒店 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自124条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自124份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

Geoffrie(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
A nice small hotel with excellent staff
location and staff
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
点评日期: 2014年1月16日

Chee(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了5晚(2013年7月)
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
点评日期: 2013年8月5日

Robert(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
点评日期: 2013年7月23日

Alexander(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
comfortable, good location
room upgrade, location, staff
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
点评日期: 2013年6月24日

Ong(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年5月26日

MINH(来自越南)
家庭(带幼儿)
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
点评日期: 2013年5月12日

Eddie(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
点评日期: 2013年5月1日

Dave(来自英国)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
点评日期: 2013年4月28日

Judith(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
点评日期: 2013年4月7日

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
点评日期: 2013年4月6日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: