河内中央公园酒店 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自124条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自124份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 8.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 7.1
排序条件

sau(来自香港)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs
Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
点评日期: 2015年10月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peter(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
A Great Stay
Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
One of the best
点评日期: 2015年10月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peter(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年10月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ilya(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】行政房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Great value for money
Service, Location,
点评日期: 2015年10月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chia(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel
点评日期: 2015年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sudaduang(来自泰国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
点评日期: 2015年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hayley(来自英国)
情侣旅客
【热卖特惠】豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
点评日期: 2015年4月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

upeshala(来自斯里兰卡)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
点评日期: 2015年1月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

richard(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
【热卖特惠】家庭套房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
点评日期: 2014年10月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
【热卖特惠】豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
点评日期: 2014年6月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: