查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自164份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.2

rok Z.(来自斯洛文尼亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2011年3月)
OK hotel
I quite liked being positioned in a small alley close to the church
I read many travellers complaining about the 5am church bells - I found it quite charming really..... The position of the hotel is great strength - very close to the Lake while very quietly positioned in a small alley free from the trafic and the noise. Other members of staff very friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2011年3月16日

TAM W.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2011年3月)
They gave me a very old room
close to down town. price is reasonable
The room wasn't be cleaned properly when I checked in. The toilet was still wet. My room was on ground floor. The water will come out from toilet when someone was flushing on the upper floor. Terrible. Fortunately, I only stayed there for few hours and catch the early flight on next day.
点评日期: 2011年3月9日

susan O.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2011年2月)
very nice rooms very cosy
Good area for restaurants, old town and bus station.
A good, clean hotel just a bit pushy with the sal of trips, tickets etc. Very easy to book anything you want as lots of agencies in the vicinity of the hotel.
点评日期: 2011年3月9日

John L.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
Great hotel staff good
Very handy position
Great hotel & the computer in room excellent.The area is very central , easy walk to markets, lake & food outlets.The taxi are cheap & easy to flag down.
点评日期: 2011年3月2日

susan O.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
very cosy rooms
comfortable room
The location is perfect and the room was extremely cosy comfortable. The breakfast was ok. The only drawback was one of the receptionists very pushy when it came to sale of trips. Pounces on you and when fails goes straight to the next. I want to stress that this is only a problem with one member of staff the others were very nice.
点评日期: 2011年3月1日

John L.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
All Good., Friendly, smiling ,helpfull. Great !
No ne
Great little Hotel central to most things. Good to have computer in room great idea.
点评日期: 2011年2月23日

Jennifer W.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
Great Location
Rooms were nice, Great location in Hanoi
the rooms were a good size with a nice bathroom. we also had a computer in our room with internet. the room was near the reception area so there was constantly a lot of noise, if you want to sleep late, ask for a room on a higher floor.. great location to walk to the lake and most of the sites.
点评日期: 2011年2月15日

Hing F.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
Lovely hotel and service with a smila
best features of the hotel
although the houses in hanoi are small and narrow. the splendid star hotel has nice service to make me feel that they are realy help everyone. next time if i come again, i prefer to stay this hotel
点评日期: 2011年2月10日

Stuart N.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2011年1月)
Small rooms close to Hanoi Airport.
Close to airport
I only stayed in this hotel for one night, as it was very close to Hanoi Airport (about 1km away). There was no room service, and no resturants close by, so you have to travel to get food. The hotel organized my taxi to the airport so that was helpful. Cheap quiet no fuss rooms. Good value for money.
点评日期: 2011年1月26日

Shuk Y.(来自香港)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2010年12月)
Good locatioin and staff
Staff helpful, in convinent location. clean. quiet
small lobby, located at a small lane behind the main street with other hotels less the attraction to walk-in guests
on-duty staff very helpful. they gave the check-in guests a briefing about hanoi's travel information. because that we can fully utilize our time to visit most of the sight-seeing points. the room is unbelievable quiet even we stay at 1st floor and outside have the crowd enjoy their drink and snack on every night. they clean up the room every day so the room is tidy. the room rate is value for money. definitely i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
点评日期: 2011年1月4日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: