最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自165份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Khanh(来自越南)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2011年4月)
the convenient hotel in the heart of Ha noi
being close to Guom Lake
it was my pleasant summer holiday together with my family in Ha Noi when staying in the Splendid Star Hotel. we could walk to Guom Lake, which is the heart of the city where we can take photos, do shoppings, dinning, etc... easily. the hotel serves good breakfasts, which may come from the surrounding street restaurants - that' s quite ok anyway. rooms are quite narrow but tidy and clean. internet is quite slow. staff' customer service is so so, like the room rates. in general it's an acceptable hotel when you stay in Ha Noi.
点评日期: 2011年4月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

rok(来自斯洛文尼亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2011年3月)
OK hotel
I quite liked being positioned in a small alley close to the church
I read many travellers complaining about the 5am church bells - I found it quite charming really..... The position of the hotel is great strength - very close to the Lake while very quietly positioned in a small alley free from the trafic and the noise. Other members of staff very friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2011年3月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

TAM(来自香港)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年3月)
They gave me a very old room
close to down town. price is reasonable
The room wasn't be cleaned properly when I checked in. The toilet was still wet. My room was on ground floor. The water will come out from toilet when someone was flushing on the upper floor. Terrible. Fortunately, I only stayed there for few hours and catch the early flight on next day.
点评日期: 2011年3月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

susan(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2011年2月)
very nice rooms very cosy
Good area for restaurants, old town and bus station.
A good, clean hotel just a bit pushy with the sal of trips, tickets etc. Very easy to book anything you want as lots of agencies in the vicinity of the hotel.
点评日期: 2011年3月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
Great hotel staff good
Very handy position
Great hotel & the computer in room excellent.The area is very central , easy walk to markets, lake & food outlets.The taxi are cheap & easy to flag down.
点评日期: 2011年3月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

susan(来自英国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
very cosy rooms
comfortable room
The location is perfect and the room was extremely cosy comfortable. The breakfast was ok. The only drawback was one of the receptionists very pushy when it came to sale of trips. Pounces on you and when fails goes straight to the next. I want to stress that this is only a problem with one member of staff the others were very nice.
点评日期: 2011年3月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
All Good., Friendly, smiling ,helpfull. Great !
No ne
Great little Hotel central to most things. Good to have computer in room great idea.
点评日期: 2011年2月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jennifer(来自美国)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
Great Location
Rooms were nice, Great location in Hanoi
the rooms were a good size with a nice bathroom. we also had a computer in our room with internet. the room was near the reception area so there was constantly a lot of noise, if you want to sleep late, ask for a room on a higher floor.. great location to walk to the lake and most of the sites.
点评日期: 2011年2月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hing(来自香港)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2011年2月)
Lovely hotel and service with a smila
best features of the hotel
although the houses in hanoi are small and narrow. the splendid star hotel has nice service to make me feel that they are realy help everyone. next time if i come again, i prefer to stay this hotel
点评日期: 2011年2月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stuart(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2011年1月)
Small rooms close to Hanoi Airport.
Close to airport
I only stayed in this hotel for one night, as it was very close to Hanoi Airport (about 1km away). There was no room service, and no resturants close by, so you have to travel to get food. The hotel organized my taxi to the airport so that was helpful. Cheap quiet no fuss rooms. Good value for money.
点评日期: 2011年1月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: