最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自165份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Douglas(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2011年11月)
Basic hotel, good location
Good Location
basic hotel, good bed, reasonable size room, tiny bathroom. decoration is a little dated but is clean. bathroom is very small, not good if you have long legs, tiling in bathroom could do with a refresh. staff are helpful and reasonably polite. breakfast is quite basic, but acceptable.
点评日期: 2011年11月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Marius(来自德国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2011年10月)
Quiet hotel in a convenience location
Great location, quiet and safe. Staff was friendly and funny. Everything was seems true as the advertisment
It is in the center of Hanoi Old Quarter but not noisy, really quiet and peace. Convenience location, just some steps to get everything in Hanoi. People in this hotel were very warm and friendly, excellent service, nothing is too trouble with them. They could go their way to make me happy and feel comfortable. Room was comfortable too, smooth pillow. Clean and private computer in room. Availability of fruit and coffee as soon as you enter this hotel is a really bonus. Food was variety and plenty available coffee delicious. Great service, yes, I say that because they recommended the wonderful Halong bay tour for me and train ticket to Danang. Appreciated to leave the luggage for Free and very safe. And definitely to recommend this hotel to our friends. Thank you very much for making my stay so pleasant and comfortable.
点评日期: 2011年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Luke(来自英国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2011年10月)
Nice rooms, but a bit small
Location, TV, aircon, shower, wifi, hairdryer
The hotel wasn't bad. The rooms were clean, the bed comfy and the bathroom pleasant. Our room was more or less in the lobby so we had the lights from there, and the sound of the telephone at all hours. The staff were also all on a mission to get you buying tours to Halong Bay and Sapa off them (at not great prices), although this is a universal annoyance in Vietnam.
点评日期: 2011年10月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Adrian(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2011年7月)
Good location!
Great location, quiet!
Nice hotel, shame about the staff! After not accepting one of the hotels tours, got repeatedly ignored for the rest of my stay! Breakfast was also very poor!
点评日期: 2011年9月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Julie(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
Location good other wise needs attitude transplant
Location
Disappointing experience really as  it was apparent that the room given us wa s not as described in agoda. We were suppose to have a delux room, bigger, tub, safety deposit box etc.  I went and saw the manager and that was the worsf part with him insisting it was the same as the picture and told me 'to go away.'  Much later someone rang and moved us to a a bigger room. This hotel is much more basic than it appears. The location is great- quiet lane with no traffic which is a relief from the otherwise incessant noise from traffic.  There are a few little hotels alongside. This hotel is awkward with the lift stoping midway between floors- meaning you have to go down about 4 steps from lift landing. Many things are falling off, more than tired, no water to drink, bad attitude generally. I think that on arrival when the guy tried to sell us trips to Sapa and the like we said we had booked already in Australia had put us on the 'couldn't care less' list.
点评日期: 2011年8月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cheng(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年7月)
Great location but small rooms
Great location
the shower water too small, out-let too slow, other is ok.
点评日期: 2011年8月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Diana(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2011年7月)
Comfort and located in a quite strategic area
Computer with wi-fi connection, Clean room
we only spent a night at the hotel, but i could say that the room was quite comfort and they gave a computer facility in the room so that i could online to check a few things in the net. the room and bathroom were clean, but the room i stayed in had a problem with the ac pipe which kept dripping water all over the floor. but all over, i could manage to get rest and slept comfortingly.
点评日期: 2011年7月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ronald(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2011年4月)
Great hotel and wonderful staff in great location.
Clean, great bed, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Great hotel have stayed twice before. Located in a good area. Staff friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2011年5月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ronald(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2011年4月)
great hotel, staff and location
comfortable, clean, great staff and location
Splendid hotel, let us in at 6am after getting off the Reunification train at 4.30am. Staff helpful and efficient. Great rooms.
点评日期: 2011年4月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ann(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2011年4月)
great hotel
next to eveything
friendly staff. They booked a great toue to Halong bay/Sapa.Clean rooms staff eager to help with everything.
点评日期: 2011年4月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: