最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自165份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.9
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.7
  • 服务 7.1
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Waltraut(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
点评日期: 2014年4月27日

Mai(来自越南)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2014年4月)
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay
点评日期: 2014年4月26日

Sandra(来自新西兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
点评日期: 2014年4月3日

Jan(来自捷克)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
点评日期: 2014年1月28日

Tien(来自越南)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
点评日期: 2014年1月15日

Kam(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
点评日期: 2014年1月7日

Gemma(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
点评日期: 2013年12月21日

Kenneth(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了5晚(2013年10月)
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff
Lovely staff
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
点评日期: 2013年11月8日

David(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Nice old town with lots of shops
location, room quality, value
点评日期: 2013年8月21日

David(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Quiet street in old Hanoi
location, window view, value
点评日期: 2013年8月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: