查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自229条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自229份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.5

Walter L.
菲律宾
2014年6月5日
just enough for the money you pay
attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.

Els B.
荷兰
2014年6月5日
OK, not so special but clean
Clean, location
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.

simon B.
英国
2014年5月12日
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel
Location, staff, value
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel, friendly family run the place. Centrally located, breakfast is brought to your room.

tony F.
爱尔兰
2014年4月20日
hotel not like in pictures
location location location
when we got there the owner seemed very helpful but 1 day i needed and memory card for my camera which he said he would get for me i gave him 3 million dong which at the time didnt realise was £85 he kept 2 million until i realised my misake he then said the shop must have kept it where he pretended to leave and go and get the money back so he is not trust worthy and the room was dirty and had ants shower water shots out towards electric fan not safe DONT STAY HERE

fabio S.
意大利
2014年4月18日
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel
staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
I couldn't spend my time better...

Asma N.
泰国
2014年4月18日
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi
super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.

Lauren S.
澳大利亚
2014年4月18日
Great value, location and staff
The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.

Sophie M.
英国
2014年4月11日
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy
The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.

mei J.
澳大利亚
2014年3月4日
nice staff
old room but cozy,very kind staff,

HOCK K.
马来西亚
2014年2月11日
Good location and friendly staff
Location and value for money
the condition of the hotel is not so good. But it is value for money. The staff is the owner of the hotel. Lovely couple with one kid. They are very friendly and also answer my questions. The hotel is located in the wholesale market close to many shopping areas.