查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自229条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自229份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.5

Yun W.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Still Excellent hotel after years
Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
点评日期: 2015年3月25日

Jemima G.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
Thankyou Chien and family!
Its family orientated, Chien makes you feel at home right away. the locstio
点评日期: 2015年1月18日

Gloria S.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Family is so accommodating!
Service, flexibility, value for money, location
I learnt about the many good reviews of Mr Chien (the hotel owner) through TA hence did not hesitate to book my stay there. I totally did not regret it! It was a last minute trip and despite giving him a few days notice, he helped to shift my itinerary so that it would better maximise my time in Hanoi, Halong and Sapa. He was very thoughtful when making the tours for me and offered good advises when asked (there are simply too many tour packages in Halong and Sapa). There are also many hotels in Hanoi but I assure you to stay at Hanoi Advisor. He greeted me with a firm welcome handshake as I stepped out of the taxi outside the hotel (mind you, it was cold at night). He had his boy in one hand and offered to help me with my luggage in another. In between my trips, I had a few hours stayover in Hanoi and he offered to store my luggage and even allowed me to shower before I go on the next. He even offered food at no extra charge. I was totally well taken care of during my 6 days in Vietnam, despite only staying at his hotel for a night. I was really touched by his gesture for a free room stay after coming back to Hanoi from Sapa at 5am (his hotel occupancy was full and there was a guest who had checked out early for the airport). He immediately tidied the room and I was able to rest till 9am before my last leg in Hanoi before my flight in the evening. This is definitely going the extra mile for his hotel guest. The family is so accommodating and nice. All in all, my Vietnam trip wouldn't be this good without them. Kudos to Hanoi Advisor! ** already contemplating another stay here during Summer
点评日期: 2014年12月20日

Jack N.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Great Owners/Staff and location
Owners/Staff, location
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
点评日期: 2014年12月19日

Marcela Y.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
The kindest hotel staff ever...
1. Very accomodating, gracious and caring staff; 2. Very good price, 3. Proximity to tourist spots and shopping areas
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel as the simple amenities are just right or even more than what I expected. The owner of the hotel, Mr. Chien is very kind to arrange for everything that we needed - cheap tours to halong bay and the city; airport transfers, water puppet show. Mr. Chien was also generous in giving information about where to go and how to's. Definitely recommended for those who just want to enjoy Hanoi with limited budget.
点评日期: 2014年11月10日

Sarah A.(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
good stay in Hanoi
big rooms, balcony, friendly staff
I had a good stay in Hanoi. I got really sick and the family who runs this place took really care about me, made me tea in the middle of the night. it's a basic budget place, but good value for the money.
点评日期: 2014年8月9日

MIN S.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2014年7月)
rất tốt
cậu bé ở khách sạn
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
点评日期: 2014年7月18日

Gurgenson L.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2014年6月)
just ok
location, price
点评日期: 2014年7月7日

Giuseppe N.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Get the room w/ window,just add a few bucks.
Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.Strong wifi at lobby.
It was fine.Homey feeling.The couple is friendly and helpful,the kid is sometimes crying but he tends to be cute.Value for money
点评日期: 2014年6月25日

Murni L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
comfortable budget hotel
good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
点评日期: 2014年6月23日