棒棒哒 7.7
来自229条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自229份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Oshin(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Repeat visiting
It sited at main street of hot spot for tourists. Very convenient to stay and travel the hanoi city.
Not luxurious hotel but very comfotable as my home. The owner couple is very kind and sincere as my family. It was my second visiting and felt like return home.
点评日期: 2015年9月13日

Oshin(来自韩国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Convenient & comfotable
Convenient traffic, comfotable room
Clean and convenient. Easy to reach from the airport. Kind staffs.
点评日期: 2015年9月7日

Kiley(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Best stay in Vietnam.
The service, location, and cleanliness
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
点评日期: 2015年8月13日

Bradley(来自南非)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Great stay with friendly staff!!
Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
点评日期: 2015年8月3日

Oshin(来自韩国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
reasonable price, convenient place
reasonable price, convenient place
clean and comfotable like my home
点评日期: 2015年7月24日

Stephanie(来自丹麦)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Nice stay with some VERY big annoyances
location, staff sometimes goes out of its way
Our stay was nice, however, we stayed in a room at the ground floor which was a very bad outcome. The family running the place is extremely nice and went out of their way to give us early breakfast, but make A LOT of noise early morning and late evening. When we arrived really early with the night bus from Sapa and went there to take out minibus later on to our cruise around Halong Bay. We asked if there was a free room we could crash in for 4 hours, the manager said yes and tried to charge us 10 dollars for the room. We said no thanks and just sat down in the tiny reception with him sleeping in front of us. Oh well.
点评日期: 2015年7月11日

Nguyen(来自越南)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Small and dirty room
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
点评日期: 2015年5月11日

John(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Decent Value Hotel
the staff, location, friendliness
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
点评日期: 2015年4月23日

David(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Disappointment
Location
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
点评日期: 2015年4月9日

Darlene(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
a cozy little place in the old quarter, hanoi.
1. the warmth, honesty friendliness and hospitality of the owners/staff..2. exceĺlent location.. 3. neat and clean rooms.
Sorry for the late review. This is the second time i stayed in this little cozy hotel. The first time was back 2012. Stayed here for 2 nights the owner Chien and his wife are the ones who accomodated us. Chien even offered us a good deal in exchanging Vn dong. He also gave us a ride to the train station when we were running late..last 2013 we stayed here for a night, planned to stay for 2 nights but coming from Laos we werent sure of our arrival, so we planned to walk in, unfortunately the place was fully booked when we came but Chien helped us find a place to stay for the night thru his friend who also owns a hotel. He brought us there himself and picked us up the following day for free to transfer back at his hotel.He He would give us tips like on what taxi to stay away from, to be careful on this or that or just call him on his cel if their are any problems.This family, really awesome, would go the extra mile. Ive traveled quite a lot and stayed at different places from homestays to 5star hotels but this is by far the greatest hospitality and the most sincere ive seen...
点评日期: 2015年4月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: