查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自229条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自229份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.1
  • 设施 5.7
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.5

Steffen B.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Nice stay
Nice stay in center. Room was clean. Unfortunately really bad wifi. And paid the host 500k for a taxi ride that should only cost 250k = he kept the rest for himself.
点评日期: 2016年5月25日

ari V.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
7,5
Ok Good service with taxis and trips
点评日期: 2016年5月17日

Manuel R.(来自西班牙)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Good service value money
The staff was very helpful. The room was very clean. They need to solve the mosquitoes feeding only
点评日期: 2016年5月15日

sophie M.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Stayed at the sister hotel which is a homestay
Arrived here late so he'd obviously given our room away so we were sent down the road to a homestay. (Which I was told was $45 a night) Lovely woman, lovely kids. The room was large but sadly the bed was very very very hard. It had no give at all! The wall was in fact a glass screen with wall paper to cover it so it felt uncomfortable everytime someone walked passed. It also let alot of noise is from the family below, which is as expected if you're in a homestay but we didn't book a homestay. A door bell was still connected in the room so that rang 4 times at 7am which freaked me out because I didn't know what it was. Clean bathroom and bedroom, just did not sleep a wink in that bed!
点评日期: 2016年5月6日

Phuong H.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Kool homestay
Love this room : clean - warm - and comfortable. Love it
点评日期: 2016年4月10日

Stefano C.(来自意大利)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
once is totally enough
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
点评日期: 2016年4月8日

Byunggun K.(来自越南)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Terrible Noise
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
点评日期: 2016年4月4日

Yiling L.(来自台湾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
not bad
fine stay
点评日期: 2016年3月7日

Katherine N.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Good stay
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
点评日期: 2016年3月4日

Jason W.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Worst night in vietnam
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
点评日期: 2016年1月24日