查看酒店资料

贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自588条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自588份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Abdullah M.
马来西亚
2015年6月22日
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark

Zse H.
马来西亚
2015年6月21日
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!

Paul C.
美国
2015年6月13日
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.

Tuan T.
美国
2015年6月6日
Good
Good
Good

Anuwat T.
泰国
2015年6月2日
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good

niroot M.
泰国
2015年5月25日
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.

Kris G.
澳大利亚
2015年5月23日
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay

Sim L.
新加坡
2015年3月30日
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality

Alison H.
澳大利亚
2015年3月22日
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.

Julie L.
澳大利亚
2015年3月18日
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great