贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自593条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自593份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Tam(来自美国)
夫妇
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
点评日期: 2015年7月11日

BRYAN(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
点评日期: 2015年6月30日

Stein(来自挪威)
夫妇
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
点评日期: 2015年6月27日

Bee(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
城景行政房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
点评日期: 2015年6月24日

Abdullah(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
点评日期: 2015年6月22日

Zse(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
点评日期: 2015年6月21日

Paul(来自美国)
夫妇
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了5晚(2015年4月)
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
点评日期: 2015年6月13日

Tuan(来自美国)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Good
Good
Good
点评日期: 2015年6月6日

Anuwat(来自泰国)
单行旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
点评日期: 2015年6月2日

niroot(来自泰国)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
点评日期: 2015年5月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: