查看酒店资料

贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自588条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自588份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5

Abdullah M.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
点评日期: 2015年6月22日

Zse H.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
点评日期: 2015年6月21日

Paul C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年4月)
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
点评日期: 2015年6月13日

Tuan T.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Good
Good
Good
点评日期: 2015年6月6日

Anuwat T.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
点评日期: 2015年6月2日

niroot M.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
点评日期: 2015年5月25日

Kris G.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
点评日期: 2015年5月23日

Sim L.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
点评日期: 2015年3月30日

Alison H.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
点评日期: 2015年3月22日

Julie L.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
点评日期: 2015年3月18日