贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自596条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自596份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Amit(来自印度)
商务旅客
城景行政房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
点评日期: 2015年9月13日

jaesung(来自韩国)
夫妇
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
点评日期: 2015年8月31日

Thanh(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Ok
Ok
Ok
点评日期: 2015年8月22日

Abdul(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
点评日期: 2015年8月20日

YEACHAN(来自韩国)
单行旅客
城景行政房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
点评日期: 2015年8月18日

ROB(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
点评日期: 2015年8月12日

Constance(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

Luddawadee(来自泰国)
夫妇
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
点评日期: 2015年8月5日

Felicia(来自新西兰)
夫妇
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
点评日期: 2015年7月22日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
点评日期: 2015年7月21日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: