查看酒店资料

贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自588条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自588份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Luddawadee S.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
点评日期: 2015年8月5日

Felicia C.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
点评日期: 2015年7月22日

Maria C.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

Maria C.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

MAI P.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
点评日期: 2015年7月20日

Mai D.(来自越南)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
点评日期: 2015年7月13日

Tam V.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
点评日期: 2015年7月11日

BRYAN B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
点评日期: 2015年6月30日

Stein G.(来自挪威)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
点评日期: 2015年6月27日

Bee T.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
点评日期: 2015年6月24日