arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (572)

商务旅客 (110)

夫妇 (245)

单行旅客 (95)

家庭及年幼儿童 (31)

家庭及大龄儿童 (31)

团队游客 (60)

超级赞
8.5
来自572份点评
环境和清洁度
8.6
设施
6.6
位置
9.0
客房舒适度
8.7
服务
8.7
性价比
8.5
餐饮
7.5

7 niroot M.
Thailand
2015年5月25日
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.

9.7 Kris G.
Australia
2015年5月23日
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay

10 Boualay O.
Laos
2016年2月13日
Nice place and friendly staff
Best location, cleaned hotel and friendly services
great location, very nice services

9.7 Paul C.
United States of America
2015年6月13日
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.

9 Maria C.
Philippines
2015年7月21日
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.

7.3 Sim L.
Singapore
2015年3月30日
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality

8 Julie L.
Australia
2015年3月18日
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great

8.3 tan C.
Malaysia
2015年3月3日
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.

8.7 Gillian S.
Australia
2015年2月18日
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.

10 yoon-Hye J.
South Korea
2015年2月23日
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location