贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自595条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自595份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Cheryl(来自新西兰)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.
点评日期: 2015年10月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

DOSEONG(来自韩国)
团队旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
good
location, staff's attitude
点评日期: 2015年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ANNALIZA(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....
点评日期: 2015年10月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kittidet(来自泰国)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
good recommendation
location, service, room
点评日期: 2015年10月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

john(来自美国)
情侣旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
You can do better
great location, professionalism of desk staff
It is a good looking place, great location, excellent English at desk. The rooms look good (I saw a number of them), some with deep bathtubs. Good quality windows to keep out street noise. Poor A/c. Lukewarm shower. Asian stiff beds, hard chairs. Poor quality bedding-mostly polyester. Big bed, one small hard foam pillow each. Marble in hallway and paper-thin walls made anyone's hallway conversation sound like they were inside your room. Sometimes it was staff yelling at each other down the hall. Staff opened the hallway windows letting in all the honks and beeps of Hanoi traffic. One elevator for 8 floors. Only one room key. Breakfast staff seem untrained to do anything other than ask for room number. Breakfast very hit or miss: Omelette okay, croissants old, packaged and flattened. Located around the corner from lovely Apple Tart bakery/restaurant and the Polite Pub with excellent and very reasonable cocktails. All in all, its just okay. There's lots of hotels on this street, you can do much better.
点评日期: 2015年10月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MANISH(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Very good cozy hoteL nice staff
Good locationHelpful staffAnnie the local travel agent very helpful and reasonable priced
Good
点评日期: 2015年10月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christian(来自丹麦)
情侣旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Great!
Location, room, aircondition
点评日期: 2015年9月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

elina(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
点评日期: 2015年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nam(来自越南)
情侣旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
点评日期: 2015年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Amit(来自印度)
商务旅客
城景行政房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
点评日期: 2015年9月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: