arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南

超级赞 8.5
来自580条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自580份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5

Sally M.
澳大利亚
2015年12月26日
Awesome hotel great position cannot fault at all
Rooms location everything
Perfect rooms lovely food great and position just a few moments from lake would go back for sure

Chee L.
新加坡
2015年12月10日
A pleasant stay
Staff, food, location
The staff were friendly and provided good advices. Services were great. Hotel was well maintained.

KYOCHUL K.
韩国
2015年12月8日
Good enough for the price
good location, kind staffs
Not bad. But I was not comfortable due to a mosquito one night. The location is good for sight seeing, but traffic(taxi) was too heavy all days.

vatchala S.
马来西亚
2015年12月7日
Location is excellent.
Location is excellent. Breakfast is good and front desk staffs and bell boys Are doing a better job.
1st day stay in 404 is excellent. 2 nd day stay in 502 is not that good. Noisy Room even the water drain from upstairs to our Room can hear.

XIN Z.
中国
2015年11月20日
good value
Good price, location , clean

PENG M.
新加坡
2015年11月16日
Staff were helpful & courteous
service, cleaniness & good location
it is a pleasant place to stay with many amenities around the hotel

Tariq D.
英国
2015年11月15日
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel

Cheryl M.
新西兰
2015年10月16日
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.

DOSEONG H.
韩国
2015年10月13日
good
location, staff's attitude

ANNALIZA R.
菲律宾
2015年10月13日
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....