贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自595条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自595份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Santa(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
套房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.
点评日期: 2014年4月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Douglas(来自美国)
单行旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus
点评日期: 2014年4月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

HIRANO(来自日本)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Ok
Frieny, good sense of humor in front desk, efficient
Overall was ok if the accommodation Better to stay lower price and there are more better. Floor in room was not that clean.
点评日期: 2014年3月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sang(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景行政房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Kinda dissapointing for what we paid!
Very friendly staff! Great service & english!
Upon arrival staff were very helpful with recommending places to visit & eat. Our room was over booked and they accommodated us at a more pleasant hotel. Rooms were very average for what we paid.Better value out there. Breakfast was poor. Location was excellent as it was a short stroll to the lake and popular eateries. Hotel had great reviews which didn't live up to it's hype.
点评日期: 2014年3月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alexandra(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
套房-带阳台
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
Excellent service in central location
friendly attentive service, good location, view from top bar
The staff at the Gondola are very attentive and service was excellent. They deal with inpatient and rude people well and try to remedy every situation. The staff also helped organise tour for my parents and a driver for one day-this all went smoothly and was well priced. The rooms are comfortable for Hanoi- clean and well equipped- and the hotel is located very close to Hoan Kiem lake with the many restaurants, tourist attractions and shopping. There is a bar on top of the hotel- drinks are ok but you do get a view Only issue was that there was no-one to meet us at the airport as the driver went to wrong terminal- might be an idea to carry hotel number just in case like we did.
点评日期: 2014年3月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kurtis(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Comfortable and friendly.
Friendly staff with good English and comfortable bed
Pleasant, relaxing and quiet allowing for a good rest.
点评日期: 2014年3月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kurtis(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Comfortable and friendly
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location
The room was clean,though a little on the small size with a nice large bathroom and one of the best showers. The windows were double glazed and the room was nice and quite allowing for a peaceful rest in a hectic city. The staff were friendly and helpful. All in all a nice place to stay.
点评日期: 2014年3月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Carl(来自瑞典)
家庭及年幼儿童
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Nice small hotel
Location, Clean, Family Friendly
Good hotel in the centre of hanoi, close to the old quarter and close to the hoan kiem lake. If you're in Hanoi for the first time you should definitely stay around the lake somewhere.
点评日期: 2014年2月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

colin(来自英国)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
点评日期: 2013年12月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Duong(来自越南)
夫妇
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
点评日期: 2013年12月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: