查看酒店资料

贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自588条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自588份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

SOON T.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年4月26日

Ron F.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.
点评日期: 2014年4月26日

binh N.(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.
点评日期: 2014年4月23日

matti T.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\
点评日期: 2014年4月17日

Santa F.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.
点评日期: 2014年4月16日

Douglas M.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus
点评日期: 2014年4月6日

HIRANO J.(来自日本)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Ok
Frieny, good sense of humor in front desk, efficient
Overall was ok if the accommodation Better to stay lower price and there are more better. Floor in room was not that clean.
点评日期: 2014年3月28日

Sang N.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
Kinda dissapointing for what we paid!
Very friendly staff! Great service & english!
Upon arrival staff were very helpful with recommending places to visit & eat. Our room was over booked and they accommodated us at a more pleasant hotel. Rooms were very average for what we paid.Better value out there. Breakfast was poor. Location was excellent as it was a short stroll to the lake and popular eateries. Hotel had great reviews which didn't live up to it's hype.
点评日期: 2014年3月16日

Alexandra F.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
Excellent service in central location
friendly attentive service, good location, view from top bar
The staff at the Gondola are very attentive and service was excellent. They deal with inpatient and rude people well and try to remedy every situation. The staff also helped organise tour for my parents and a driver for one day-this all went smoothly and was well priced. The rooms are comfortable for Hanoi- clean and well equipped- and the hotel is located very close to Hoan Kiem lake with the many restaurants, tourist attractions and shopping. There is a bar on top of the hotel- drinks are ok but you do get a view Only issue was that there was no-one to meet us at the airport as the driver went to wrong terminal- might be an idea to carry hotel number just in case like we did.
点评日期: 2014年3月2日

Kurtis D.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Comfortable and friendly.
Friendly staff with good English and comfortable bed
Pleasant, relaxing and quiet allowing for a good rest.
点评日期: 2014年3月1日