贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自596条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自596份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Nur(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了5晚(2014年6月)
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.
点评日期: 2014年6月16日

JONATHAN(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
点评日期: 2014年5月24日

Florence(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.
点评日期: 2014年5月23日

Sanggam(来自印度尼西亚)
团队旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
点评日期: 2014年5月16日

Wilson(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
点评日期: 2014年5月2日

Wilson(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
点评日期: 2014年5月2日

sue(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
点评日期: 2014年5月2日

SOON(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年4月26日

Ron(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.
点评日期: 2014年4月26日

binh(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.
点评日期: 2014年4月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: