查看酒店资料

贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自588条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自588份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Herold K.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Excellant
Location Rooms & breakfast and staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it
点评日期: 2014年7月4日

wiwiek S.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy
点评日期: 2014年6月29日

Young K.(来自韩国)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2013年11月)
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.
点评日期: 2014年6月20日

Nur S.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2014年6月)
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.
点评日期: 2014年6月16日

JONATHAN T.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
点评日期: 2014年5月24日

Florence N.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.
点评日期: 2014年5月23日

Sanggam H.(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
点评日期: 2014年5月16日

Wilson C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
点评日期: 2014年5月2日

Wilson C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
点评日期: 2014年5月2日

sue M.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
点评日期: 2014年5月2日