贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自596条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自596份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Francisco(来自西班牙)
情侣旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
点评日期: 2014年9月1日

Heather(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
点评日期: 2014年8月31日

Durit(来自泰国)
单行旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
点评日期: 2014年8月29日

CHIEN(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
点评日期: 2014年8月29日

Kieatiphon(来自泰国)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年8月27日

David(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
套房-带阳台
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
点评日期: 2014年8月24日

gavin(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景行政房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
点评日期: 2014年8月22日

SHERMAN(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
点评日期: 2014年8月10日

SHERMAN(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
点评日期: 2014年8月10日

Shelvi(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
点评日期: 2014年8月10日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: