arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南

超级赞 8.5
来自580条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自580份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5

AISHA A.
新加坡
2014年7月12日
Good
Location and friendly staff
Hotel is about 5 mins walk from the lake. Hotel staff were attentive and approachable. Definitely value for money!

guevara C.
菲律宾
2014年7月12日
Accommodating
friendly and attentive staff, clean, near shops and restaurants

Gareth J.
英国
2014年7月7日
Very nice. They made me a birthday cake!
Tidy. Great location. Lovely staff
Very nice. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff. Very smart rooms

Herold K.
澳大利亚
2014年7月4日
Excellant
Location Rooms & breakfast and staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it

wiwiek S.
印度尼西亚
2014年6月29日
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy

Young K.
韩国
2014年6月20日
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.

Nur S.
新加坡
2014年6月16日
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.

JONATHAN T.
新加坡
2014年5月24日
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food

Florence N.
马来西亚
2014年5月23日
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.

Sanggam H.
印度尼西亚
2014年5月16日
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.