贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自593条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自593份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

CHIEN(来自台湾)
夫妇
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
点评日期: 2014年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kieatiphon(来自泰国)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年8月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

David(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
套房-带阳台
入住了4晚(2014年8月)
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
点评日期: 2014年8月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

gavin(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景行政房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
点评日期: 2014年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SHERMAN(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
城景豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
点评日期: 2014年8月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SHERMAN(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
城景豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
点评日期: 2014年8月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shelvi(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了4晚(2014年7月)
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
点评日期: 2014年8月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alexandra(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
点评日期: 2014年8月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NGOC(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
点评日期: 2014年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

mel(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
点评日期: 2014年7月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: