贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自596条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自596份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Manjunatha(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi
Best Service, near lake, good location.
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
点评日期: 2014年10月18日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Comfortable Hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
点评日期: 2014年10月13日

QIUHUA(来自中国)
情侣旅客
家庭套房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
ok to stay once
Staff,location
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
点评日期: 2014年10月12日

Anthony(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
点评日期: 2014年10月7日

binh(来自瑞典)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
点评日期: 2014年10月2日

binh(来自瑞典)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
点评日期: 2014年10月2日

KHOO(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
套房-带阳台
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
点评日期: 2014年9月30日

Shihhsuan(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
点评日期: 2014年9月25日

Fairudz(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
家庭套房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
点评日期: 2014年9月22日

Jane(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了4晚(2014年9月)
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: