查看酒店资料

贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自588条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自588份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5

Lily L.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Lovely boutique hotel. Great location.
24/7 front desk; great location; staffs speak English.
Overall, a very pleasant stay. We were given free upgrade to a deluxe room because it's our first time in Hanoi, nice touch! Roof top bar got a nice view of the lake, goo place to hang out at night. Concierge was extremely helpful too. The only concern was the bath tub was a bit high to step in and out.
点评日期: 2014年11月29日

Rack K.(来自韩国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
.
.
.
点评日期: 2014年11月20日

Guan T.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
just loving it and going to stay again
location. price and new hotel room
点评日期: 2014年11月18日

SWEE L.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
点评日期: 2014年11月16日

Brian S.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
点评日期: 2014年11月14日

mark P.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年11月)
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
点评日期: 2014年11月13日

Hai N.(来自越南)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
点评日期: 2014年11月10日

Maria C.(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
点评日期: 2014年11月10日

Nicole C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
点评日期: 2014年11月2日

Kellie W.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
点评日期: 2014年11月1日