贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自596条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自596份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

sue(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
点评日期: 2015年1月9日

Malcolm(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
点评日期: 2015年1月7日

Maryanne(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
点评日期: 2015年1月5日

Sirinut(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
点评日期: 2015年1月1日

GEE(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
点评日期: 2015年1月1日

Marc(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年12月30日

andrew(来自新西兰)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
点评日期: 2014年12月29日

KELINE(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
点评日期: 2014年12月25日

Cheong(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.
点评日期: 2014年12月17日

Tony(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good
点评日期: 2014年12月17日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: