arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南

超级赞 8.5
来自581条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5

Sirinut T.
泰国
2015年1月1日
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.

GEE T.
新加坡
2015年1月1日
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.

Marc L.
新加坡
2014年12月30日
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.

andrew M.
新西兰
2014年12月29日
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay

KELINE C.
新加坡
2014年12月25日
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday

Cheong W.
马来西亚
2014年12月17日
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.

Tony S.
印度尼西亚
2014年12月17日
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good

Linh N.
越南
2014年12月14日
Overall good
location
Location is the best.You are close to everything. 2 mins to Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 to max 10 mins to Ta Hien where you can sit and drink Bia Hoi & enjoy the street vendor feeling. Breakfast is ok but needs improvements.

Tuan T.
越南
2014年12月10日
Good
clean, friendly
Good !

Ampika J.
泰国
2014年12月8日
great location good food staff very help full and
good location room clean staff very nice