查看酒店资料

贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自588条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自588份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5

tan C.
马来西亚
2015年3月3日
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.

Zhao O.
马来西亚
2015年3月2日
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff

yoon-Hye J.
韩国
2015年2月23日
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location

Gillian S.
澳大利亚
2015年2月18日
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.

HYUNGMIN J.
韩国
2015年2月13日
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time

Alison B.
英国
2015年2月2日
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.

Alison B.
英国
2015年2月2日
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.

Tuan T.
美国
2015年1月29日
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so

Richard J.
美国
2015年1月26日
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.

Julie C.
澳大利亚
2015年1月25日
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.