贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自595条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自595份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Tuan(来自美国)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Good
Good
Good
点评日期: 2015年6月6日

Anuwat(来自泰国)
单行旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
点评日期: 2015年6月2日

niroot(来自泰国)
商务旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
点评日期: 2015年5月25日

Kris(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
点评日期: 2015年5月23日

Sim(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
点评日期: 2015年3月30日

Alison(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
点评日期: 2015年3月22日

Julie(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
套房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
点评日期: 2015年3月18日

tan(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
城景行政房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年3月3日

Zhao(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
城景行政房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年3月2日

yoon-Hye(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
点评日期: 2015年2月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: