贡多拉水疗酒店 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 还剑区, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自593条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自593份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Kris(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
点评日期: 2015年5月23日

Sim(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
点评日期: 2015年3月30日

Alison(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2014年10月)
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
点评日期: 2015年3月22日

Julie(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
套房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
点评日期: 2015年3月18日

tan(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
城景行政房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2015年3月3日

Zhao(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
城景行政房
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年3月2日

yoon-Hye(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭套房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

Gillian(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年2月)
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
点评日期: 2015年2月18日

HYUNGMIN(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
点评日期: 2015年2月13日

Alison(来自英国)
情侣旅客
湖景|窗景高级双人房
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
点评日期: 2015年2月2日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: