查看酒店资料

神享受 9.1
来自254条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自254份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.3

Ruth L.(来自爱尔兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年9月1日

Chay Y.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
点评日期: 2014年8月12日

Ana M.(来自葡萄牙)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.
点评日期: 2014年7月5日

kaye A.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic
点评日期: 2014年7月2日

Heidi E.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2014年3月)
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
点评日期: 2014年6月22日

Ashlee W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
点评日期: 2014年6月16日

pemika Y.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年3月)
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.
点评日期: 2014年5月28日

Michelle M.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年4月)
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!
点评日期: 2014年5月18日

Patrick P.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
点评日期: 2014年5月12日

MIN G.(来自韩国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
comfortable and well organized hotel
location, excellent staff, clean
it was very great staying the hotel.
点评日期: 2014年5月11日