查看酒店资料

神享受 9.1
来自253条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自253份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.3

JOHN S.(来自英国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
点评日期: 2014年12月16日

Lauren A.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
点评日期: 2014年12月8日

TaeShik K.(来自韩国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
good
kindly service
点评日期: 2014年11月22日

Kin Y.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
点评日期: 2014年11月17日

Malwina N.(来自波兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年11月11日

Enrique A.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
点评日期: 2014年10月4日

KALLIOPI C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
点评日期: 2014年9月25日

Cathy C.(来自新西兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
点评日期: 2014年9月22日

James C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
A hotel that ALL can appreciate
The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
点评日期: 2014年9月20日

Cristina R.(来自西班牙)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
点评日期: 2014年9月10日