超级赞 9.0
来自269条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自270份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.3
排序条件

Oscar(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast
点评日期: 2015年11月1日

Douglas(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月21日

dan(来自中国)
单行旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
点评日期: 2015年9月17日

Han(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness
点评日期: 2015年9月13日

Mazlina(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable
点评日期: 2015年9月8日

Ariana(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
点评日期: 2015年8月11日

daniel(来自瑞士)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
点评日期: 2015年8月5日

Rachel(来自加拿大)
团队游客
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Very helpful service!
Service, food, room
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
点评日期: 2015年7月21日

William(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano
Quiet, clean, professional
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
点评日期: 2015年7月11日

Francois(来自南非)
单行旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Comfortable & friendly stay
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
点评日期: 2015年7月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: