查看酒店资料

神享受 9.1
来自253条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自253份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.3

Huang T.(来自台湾)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2015年6月)
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
点评日期: 2015年6月27日

Wei L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
点评日期: 2015年6月22日

Lucy W.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
点评日期: 2015年6月18日

Sara M.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
点评日期: 2015年6月10日

Cassandra P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
点评日期: 2015年5月21日

Celestina S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
点评日期: 2015年5月13日

Michael C.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
点评日期: 2015年3月7日

Eileen C.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
点评日期: 2015年1月3日

Eileen C.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
点评日期: 2015年1月3日

JOHN S.(来自英国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
点评日期: 2014年12月16日