查看酒店资料

神享受 9.1
来自253条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自253份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.3

Gretchen B.
加拿大
2016年4月22日
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.

Allen L.
澳大利亚
2016年4月15日
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax

Valery B.
白俄罗斯
2016年2月20日
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast

Yeaw C.
新加坡
2016年1月26日
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.

Walter R.
阿根廷
2016年1月3日
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness

Kim T.
马来西亚
2015年12月31日
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.

CHEE P.
马来西亚
2015年12月28日
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.

Wei L.
新加坡
2015年11月30日
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room

SENG N.
新加坡
2015年11月11日
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.

Benjamas S.
泰国
2015年11月3日
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.