超级赞 9.0
来自269条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自269份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.3
排序条件

Tristan(来自泰国)
团队游客
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
点评日期: 2016年7月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ly(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
点评日期: 2016年6月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rashmi(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭套房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
点评日期: 2016年6月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

EUNYEON(来自韩国)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
点评日期: 2016年6月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gilbert(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
点评日期: 2016年5月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Amos(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
点评日期: 2016年5月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pei(来自台湾)
商务旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了6晚(2016年5月)
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
点评日期: 2016年5月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Matthew(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
点评日期: 2016年5月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Matt(来自新西兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
点评日期: 2016年4月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gretchen(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
点评日期: 2016年4月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: