查看酒店资料

神享受 9.1
来自253条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自253份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.3
排序条件

Gretchen B.(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
点评日期: 2016年4月22日

Allen L.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
点评日期: 2016年4月15日

Valery B.(来自白俄罗斯)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
点评日期: 2016年2月20日

Yeaw C.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
点评日期: 2016年1月26日

Walter R.(来自阿根廷)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Kim T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

CHEE P.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

Wei L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
点评日期: 2015年11月30日

SENG N.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
点评日期: 2015年11月11日

Benjamas S.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
点评日期: 2015年11月3日