神享受 9.1
来自270条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自270份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.4
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.3
排序条件

thean(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
summary
Highly recommended. Value for money.
点评日期: 2016年9月30日

LIN(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Good Location
Good breakfast serve
点评日期: 2016年9月27日

Tom(来自以色列)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Fine hotel. Great location
Located great Staff were incredibly nice Clean room and equiped Avaraged brakefast Could be cheaper
点评日期: 2016年9月23日

Janice(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Excellent staff
The staff were absolutely fantastic which is very important when you are in a city where language can be a barrier. They helped with every little request, including even buying something from the market which we did not manage to get! Kudos to Ming, Peter, Tracy and the entire team which made the stay just lovely. The hotel room was great value for money and very central. The only thing you had to be careful with is that the elevator starts from the mezzanine floor, which can be difficult with older family. Highly recommended.
点评日期: 2016年9月17日

MIK(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
The best hotel im distric 1
Great location , friendly & nice staffs. All their staffs are so friendly and helpful.
点评日期: 2016年9月17日

Trudy(来自新西兰)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Highly recommend
The staff go above and beyond in friendliness and super helpful. The rooms are clean, good size and everything you need. Very good location, street noise not really a problem, just a bit of noise from the lift and lobby area. We stayed for 3 nights and then another 2 when we got back from a tour. They stored our luggage while we were away, nothing was a problem. Breakfast is ordered from a memo. Very fresh and a reasonable range of choice. Would highly recommend.
点评日期: 2016年9月16日

Meiyin(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Five star service, value for mone
Staff are very thoughtful, and went extra miles to deliver their best service without we even asking for. We will definitely will stay with golden sun palace again. The hotel room is new and Super clean , thanks for arranging airport transfer and the take away breakfast is just so sweet from the hotel when we left to airport at 530am :)
点评日期: 2016年9月14日

Siew(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Room overbooked.
We didnt manage to check in to this hotel. They told us there is a family from overseas need to extend their stay due to one of the family member broke his arm. So they moved us to another hotel, after they had photocopy and registered us. The other hotel are not so good although the review is 9.0 We dont mind to be moved, but why not telling us once we arrived. I think they had overbooked the reservations.
点评日期: 2016年9月5日

Elizabeth(来自新西兰)
家庭及大龄儿童
家庭套房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Oasis in the city
Great location, staff amazing and nothing is too much trouble. Very good value for money and I would thoroughly recommend to other travellers!
点评日期: 2016年8月29日

Edward(来自英国)
单行旅客
高级房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
A delightful surprise
The best budget hotel I've stayed in, for a long time. Genuinely outstanding service from a well trained and managed team of young professionals. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast, superb value for money. Other hoteliers should come here to learn what good service is. Special mention to the doorman who came to my taxi in the rain on the other side of the street in the off chance I was a client. A small simple gesture that typified the service mentality of the hotel. Also Chin (?) on reception. Thank you all for a great stay.
点评日期: 2016年8月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: