查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自97条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自97份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.1
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.6
排序条件

stephen K.
英国
2011年11月14日
good hotel shame about room and building work
staff
We were happy with the quality of the hotel, and breakfast and facilities and were told we were upgraded on arrival but our room (701) was noisy because of the building work next door, the road, and the fact that everyone had to go past the room for breakfast. The wifi also didnt work so we had to go to the reception for it to work. We did complain and were moved to golden sun legend which was very good and we would recommend staying there instead.

Warren W.
澳大利亚
2011年11月13日
Great Hotel/resort, friendly staff
Quite and friendly location.
great location, easy walking to all attractions including restaurants and shops.

David S.
马来西亚
2011年11月5日
Excellent overall value
Good locality, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, value
Good overall value as stated above, would definately return if in Hanoi again. surprised that there is even free internet access with a laptop in every room. Breakfast also very decent ! Would recommend this hotel !!!

Ross C.
澳大利亚
2011年11月1日
Neat & tidy but disappointing
Neat & tidy rooms and good attentive service
We were in a group of 5 and because the rooms are so small it was very disappointing to have to walk around the corner to a bar to meet and relax .

Ross C.
澳大利亚
2011年10月29日
Neat and tidy stay but no bar
Clean rooms and good service
I booked this hotel for our party of 5 people because the Agoda information advised it had a bar. This was very important because of the size of our party and wanting a place to meet during the day. (Rooms too small). There was no bar and no place to meet and sit for a chat, so we were directed to a cafe up the road. The hotel needs some maintenance with power points hanging off walls and general fittings in rooms loose. We would likely not stay at this hotel again if travelling in a small group.

geneann R.
美国
2011年10月21日
great location with good service.
location,location,location
The staff is always helpful and considerate. They go out of their way to help me have a good stay.

Cinderella R.
荷兰
2011年9月29日
Simple but claen and seriously helpful
great location, early check in and helpful staff
This hotel is in a good location only a 1 minute walk from the lake and the weekend night market. The staff arranged train tickets and hotel reservation in Sapa for us. When we returned from Sapa at 4.30 am our room was ready and we were allowed to check in right away. The rooms are basic but clean and we even had a hotel laptop in the room to use the free WiFi. complementary snacks and water too.

Alan G.
爱尔兰
2011年9月28日
Nice location, nice staff
Staff very nice, location very good, room nice.
Was upgraded to a better room free on arrival. Breakfast is quite ok. Very sweet breakfast room girl. I wanted to take her home with me. Hotel located very well. I had a view of the lake. Overall excellent value.

Lai J.
新加坡
2011年9月15日
Hotel with excellent service at great location
Value for money with good breakfast at convenient locattion
this small hotel is situated at the old part of hanoi with easy access to many shops, eating places as well as tourist attractions. the room is simple but clean and the breakfast which is included is very good for this range of hotel price. the hotel staff who can speak english are very friendly and helpful and provide excellent service. all in all, this hotel is really value for the money we paid for our 3 nights stay in hanoi.

Mel C.
新西兰
2011年9月12日
good location
Rooms ok,staff great
Big bathroom and a excellent shower.Building going on next door but ok in the evening.If all you care about is your breakfast on your holidays,then don't bother with this one.All over Vietnam breakfast is available elsewhere for you people.20 metres away.


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: