查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.3
来自227条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自227份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.7
实用点评

Wong H.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Nice big room but low water pressure
Big suite room
Book 5 rooms but get 4 rooms only because of their room management mistake. The handsome manager was able to solve the problem by some discount and separate some of us into another nearby branch. Quite satisfied with the service alto have some mistake. Their Ha Long Bay 1 day tour is good and cheap, recommend. Van Xuan Massage is 3 min further down the street. There is two convenience store in front of the hotel. If you want to buy some vietnam coffee, there is a good one on the same street.
点评日期: 2012年6月29日

boonchai M.(来自泰国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2012年5月)
Great service and clean open room!
Shopping mall area are great!
i'm very lucky that the hotel management upgrade the room to the best room that they got. they have free internet wifi and there even an computer to use in the room. the service in this hotel are very great! plus the owner are really warmth welcoming to all of the customer that come and stay with them. the down part is that breakfast in the hotel is not that great at all. overall, this hotel is really nice, clean and i won't mind to go back there again.
点评日期: 2012年6月26日

Rick B.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2012年6月)
Great Hotel
Good location
Excellent Boutique hotel in the middle of the old quarter where all the action is. Very accommodating staff. Nice big rooms. Reasonably priced. A good place to book your tours.
点评日期: 2012年6月16日

Amanda T.(来自加拿大)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
small hotel with attentive staff
in the heart of old quarter
hotel is located within the maze of old quarter. it was myself and my parents staying in a room, so we had to get a suite and that was a good size for us. although its not really a suite, its a normal hotel room. the computer in the room was great. it allowed us to do some last minute research. we joined the tour through the hotel to ha long bay - which is a must go. we just did the one day tour which i thought was good enough. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. i did not like the fact that we had to tell them exactly the time we would eat breakfast the next day. as breakfast is served to you on a small dinner table located between the elevator and an open kitchen. the first morning when i went down for breakfast mine and my mothers meal was already sitting at the table and was already quite cold. there were ants crawling all over my glass of juice. breakfast is not great but edible. overall, hotel is quite clean. maid came to clean our room super early in the morning. room and bathroom is very well cleaned. the slippers they provide you are actually flip flops that people have worn before which is find disgusting and they're actually very filthy so i would recommend against wearing them.
点评日期: 2012年6月5日

Kai H.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
Recommends family room for young children
Family room with jacuzzi, two king sized bed and a small balcony to look out into the streets.
the glass door to the balcony is sound proof so eventhough the building opposite was under construction there was no noise. jacuzzi is a big plus for the children enjoyed it. room is extremely clean. a few streets away from the toy street a plus for family with children. airasia service center and a shop selling premium vietnamese coffee powder on the same street as the hotel. pharmacy a street away. a nice restaurant and mini market on opposite. it was a wonderful stay. we are very happy with the service n hotel.
点评日期: 2012年5月24日

Jo-Ann M.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Great location and helpful staff
Close to lake in a reasonably quiet street
We received an upgrade to a beautiful room with a small balcony overlooking the street. The staff were helpful and friendly and there are a couple of great restaurants across the street. A small boutique hotel offering good service and value for money.
点评日期: 2012年5月5日

Jo-Ann M.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年4月)
Service with a smile
Service
We stayed here on two occasions and left our bags here while we did a junk cruise on halong Bay. When we got back we were upgraded which was a great surprise. Service was great, with the door being opened everytime we arrived back at the hotel. They also do Junk cruise bookings at a good rate so if you are thinking of booking this hotel and are intending on going to halong bay check out what they can offer you. It wouls be good if they offered anothe option other than eggs for a western breakfast. maybe fruit and yogurt? But nothing wrong with the eggs that they cook and the toast was lovely.
点评日期: 2012年5月5日

Ursula H.(来自瑞士)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
Big rooms, staff tries to make stay comfortable
Real big rooms, nice staff
First we got another room offered than booked, but as we insisted to get a room with a balcony, we realy got one. What we did not know was, that the balcony is so tiny, you just can stand on it. Also the room and the balcony overlooks a street, not very big, but with a lot of traffic at all times, day and night. Ringing of the elevator audible and very noisy frige and A/C. As we are allergic to noise, we changed the hotel for our second part. Breakfast is served either in the room or just at two tables in the entrance hall. Minor ameliorations like correct coathangers, untorned badrobes and a longer shower hose (so that as tall person you can stand upright to take the shower) should urgently be made.
点评日期: 2012年4月6日

Lily W.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2012年3月)
Small hotel with large clean rooms.
Great service and convenient location.
staff were friendly and helpful. they went the extra mile to make our stay memorable. hotel is small but the rooms are big (1 room per floor) with large windows (some with balcony over looking the street). there are amenities nearby - hairdresser 2 doors away, convenient store and restaurants/cafe (with international cuisines) across the street or within a short walk from the hotel. walking distance to shopping, night market, wholesale market, the famous hoaen kiem lake and high-end shopping. substantial breakfast served either in the room or at the lobby. the pc with internet & wi-fi is a great feature in our room which helped us keep in touch with our loved ones as well as business at no extra cost. we had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay in hanoi thanks to the help of the hotel manager,
点评日期: 2012年4月3日

John G.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
Lovely big rooms
Helpfulness
We arrived at the airport and were picked up no problem by arrangement from Mr Danny of Golden Land Hotel. Then everything went perfectly, the room was a lovely big room, also bathroom was a decent size and the whole time we were there the water was piping hot. also arranged our trip to Halong Bay and kept our luggage for us, at a really great price. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Even though the streets are noisy and bedlam the double glazing worked a treat so we didn't hear too much beeping! We were presented with a map of the old town which definitely took a bit of getting used to but we did work it out in the end. It was also great that we were provided with a computer and wi-fi in our room.
点评日期: 2012年3月31日