超级赞 8.3
来自227条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自227份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Ross(来自加拿大)
夫妇
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
the staff at Golden Land take care of you!
The caring attitude of the staff
We already submitted several positive reviews of Golden Land, as each time you book through Agoda, you are encouraged to write a review. This review is about the caring attitude of the Manager, Danny and his staff. No matter where we were in Vietnam, we would correspond with Danny by email and he would make arrangments for us. He would always respond promptly and his drivers were always waiting for us as arranged. This man really cares about his guests! We also arranged our Galaxy cruise on Halong Bay with Golden Land and were very satisfied. The ultimate hotel service was getting my Tilley hat retrieved from the Halong Bay boat and delivered to me at the hotel just hours before my flight back to Canada. As we departed for the airport in the taxi the entire staff was outside waving goodbye to us, as we shouted back "We love you Godlen Land".
点评日期: 2012年10月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

FONG(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了4晚(2012年10月)
Basic hotel , good location
Convenient and easy to move around.
this is a very small and basic hotel i.e there are no other facilities besides the hotel rooms. the room we had was quite spacious but the bed and pillows were hard and not very comfortable. the breakfast choices offered by the hotel were very limited and unappetizing however, the hotel staff were friendly and the location of this hotel is convenient for shopping. there are many shops selling clothes, lanterns, paintings and lacquer wares. there are also many eateries and cafes around.
点评日期: 2012年10月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Stephen(来自加拿大)
夫妇
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Excellent boutique hotel
Located in the Old Quarter, very friendly and helpful staff
We used the GoldenLand hotel as our base in Hanoi to travel to 3 different parts of Vietnam. The manager and the rest of the staff went above and beyond helping us with arranging our various excursions and arranging taxis to and from various points. The rooms were very quiet and clean and the Wifi worked very well. Very reasonably priced and breakfast was included!I would use this hotel again.
点评日期: 2012年10月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Suzanne(来自加拿大)
夫妇
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Nice room and service
location and rooms
We just extended our stay one night... see our previus comment.
点评日期: 2012年10月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anthony(来自英国)
商务旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Lovely room well located
Room and location
The room was very spacious and well located, 5 mins walk from main lake. Would happily stay again.
点评日期: 2012年10月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Margaret(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
good location, great service
great service,lovely big room
This hotel is in a central location and close to shops and attractions.We were upgraded to a bigger room which was spacious and comfortable.The hotel staff went out of their way to help.
点评日期: 2012年10月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Suzanne(来自加拿大)
夫妇
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Overall Great hotel!
Beautiful room, great location, excellent service!
Our room on the 6 th floor was excellent! Nicely decorated with a view on the surrounding streets. Hotel located in the old city center on a street that quiets down early for Hanoi. Good street food and restaurants close by. Excellent choice of breakfast served with a nice strong coffee, fruits, and fresh fruit juice. The staff is very nice. Excellent service!
点评日期: 2012年9月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Goh(来自新加坡)
夫妇
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Great locations with comfortable room
Friendly and attentive staff
Very comfortable room with jacuzzi. No communication problem with the staff. Very personal service. Some renovation noise early in the morning @7.30 from the neighbour. Overall impression was good except the air con seems not functioning well for our room. We will book the hotel again if we are back at Hanoi. Value for money.
点评日期: 2012年9月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Goh(来自新加坡)
夫妇
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Great location with big room
Friendly and helpful staff
We are very warmingly welcome by staff upon arrival. They have free upgraded our rooms to family suite. The rooms are fully equipped even though the reception was not appealing and look small. They understand special English and we have no problem communicate with them. Recommend for family stays because location is very convenient and the traffic in front of hotel not crowded. Very quiet except the annoying renovation works beside hotel starts work at 7.30am
点评日期: 2012年9月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

thien(来自越南)
商务旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Excellen smal boutique hotel to stay(kind manager)
Big room
The owner manager is amazing and really lovely. The rooms are fantastic, WIFI, spa and much much more . Would recommend to anyone. Good rates
点评日期: 2012年9月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: