超级赞 8.3
来自227条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自227份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Khemara(来自柬埔寨)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Good location
Location
Big room, Staff is friendly, good location, breakfast is so so
点评日期: 2012年11月28日

Elaiza(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Excellent service of Hotel
Excellent service of Hotel
It was our first time to stay at this hotel and we will definitely go back! They had excellent hotel service and beds were clean and comfortable. We appreciated the balcony and jacuzzi of our room. Breakfast was just average but the location is just right in the middle of Old Quarter. Best of all was the service that Danny (Hotel manager) and crew provided us. They helped us mapped out places to see as well as have our dollars exchanged (since banks were closed.
点评日期: 2012年11月23日

XIAOMEI(来自中国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
recommended hotel in Hanoi
price-valued, and very wonderful service,very nice room
staff there, are very kind and helpful. The room is comfortable.It is the good hotel which is highly recommended.
点评日期: 2012年11月19日

brendon(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
great location
good location, nice size
this hotel is in a good location, everything with in walking distance, restaurants, street food, bars, shops. real friendly staff, helped us with a lot of tour bookings, where to go, what to see. the only bad thing was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was built to low.
点评日期: 2012年11月7日

brendon(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
good location
good location, nice size
good location, easy to walk to anything, restaurants, bars, street food, shops. real friendly staff, help us with tours what to see around the city and how to get there. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was very low and had to bend over to get my head under.
点评日期: 2012年11月7日

brendon(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
good location
good location, nice size
good location, near everything, shops, restaurants, street food, bars. staff where very friendly and helpful. showed us what to see and how to get there, helped us with tours. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the greatest and the shower was very low and could not fit under it.
点评日期: 2012年11月7日

Ilana(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Good location, nice staff, very low shower head
Very clean and quiet and includes computer in your room
We stayed for two nights at the Golden Land Hotel. Although we paid $ which is quite high by Vietnam standards, the room was impeccably clean, except for some ants running around on the computer desk. The bathroom was well equipped, make sure you put the shower curtain inside the spa bath and the shower head is too low to wash your hair (we're not tall) unless you take it off and hold it. And don't expect much from the spa bath, it's only big enough for one person to sit in, we didn't use it so can't comment on the jets etc. The staff were friendly and helpful enough and speak enough English to get by. Breakfast is average, but no worse than most we've had in Vietnam. I would recommend this place if you want somewhere super quiet (even the aircon is quiet), modern, clean and very easy to walk everywhere from.
点评日期: 2012年11月1日

Ross(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
the staff at Golden Land take care of you!
The caring attitude of the staff
We already submitted several positive reviews of Golden Land, as each time you book through Agoda, you are encouraged to write a review. This review is about the caring attitude of the Manager, Danny and his staff. No matter where we were in Vietnam, we would correspond with Danny by email and he would make arrangments for us. He would always respond promptly and his drivers were always waiting for us as arranged. This man really cares about his guests! We also arranged our Galaxy cruise on Halong Bay with Golden Land and were very satisfied. The ultimate hotel service was getting my Tilley hat retrieved from the Halong Bay boat and delivered to me at the hotel just hours before my flight back to Canada. As we departed for the airport in the taxi the entire staff was outside waving goodbye to us, as we shouted back "We love you Godlen Land".
点评日期: 2012年10月31日

Ross(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Great location and nice rooms
Great value for the money
We've stayed at this boutique hotel in the old quarter several times over the past 2 years. What we liked: + Staff,,,especially the manager Danny + Room cleanliness and size + Feeling of security + Fair and honesty in setting up tours and arranging transport, etc... To improve - The safe didn't program, but staff were up to the room immediately to fix it - The hot water in the bathroom is EXTREMEMLY hot. The temperature should be lowered. Tips: 1) For the breakfast, the default bread option is sliced white bread. Suggest to request French Baguet, as we usually did. 2) They will hard boil eggs, which we liked better, as the scrambled were a bit oily. 3) The fresh fruit with breakfast is awesome.
点评日期: 2012年10月31日

Ross(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Great boutique hotel in the old quarter
Value
This was our 4th time staying at Golden Land in 2 years. The style of the hotel is "boutique" What we liked: - Hotel ambience - Feeling of security - Room size and decor - Free computers in the room - Sound proofness from street noise - Staff friendliness and helpfulness To Improve - We noticed since 2 years ago that some maintenance items are not so quickly taken care of, like a shelf that had broken - On two occasions the little basket with tea and free water bottles was not set out upon check-in or the next day
点评日期: 2012年10月31日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: