超级赞 8.3
来自227条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自227份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

elad(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了2晚(2013年9月)
super friendly stuff
stuff, clean, location
my stay at the golden land was very nice. the stuff was very halpfull
点评日期: 2013年9月17日

Chang(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了3晚(2013年7月)
Hotel Room with a PC
Clean, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
Very Good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My request for a Queen Bed was met readily without any surcharge. Room has a PC for travelers who do not own a Laptop, very convenient to stay online. However, the location was wrong but when I try to report by choosing the "Report Wrong Location" function, I was brought to a page that needs me to Geo Coordinates which I have no idea on how to proceed.
点评日期: 2013年7月17日

Francis(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
It was the best hotel during my trip in Vietnam
Staff attentive, Clealiness, Convenient loaction
It was a great hotel for the price. All services provided by hotel staff were excellent and the surroundings gave me a good feel of Hanoi old quarter. It's quiet and having less traffic than other streets in the same area. I will stay there again the next time I travel to Hanoi.
点评日期: 2013年7月15日

Virginia(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了5晚(2013年7月)
Excellent value! Great location!
Location, value for money, very friendly helpful staff
The hotel is in a great location in the middle of the Old Quarter - plenty of street food, restaurants, shops and walking distance to many attractions. We had the top floor room with a view over the city and considering it's in a very busy area of Hanoi it's quiet at night. Large, clean room with comfortable bed. Free wifi. Our stay was made even more pleasurable by the friendly helpful staff who also helped with organising some tours. There is no dining room & breakfasts (which were included in our room rate) were served in the small lobby or you can have room service. There were 7 delicious breakfast menus to choose from all served by the ever smiling enthusiastic staff. All in all a wonderful stay.
点评日期: 2013年7月11日

Simon(来自英国)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Great hotel
room,location, breakfast, staffs
Room was big and full-equipped with Personal computer, free wifi that ran very fast. Great breakfast at restaurant. Bathroom with Jacuzzi that worked perfectly. The hotem manager was extremely helpful, he showed us lots of things to do in hanoi and great restaurants, too. I highly recommend Golden Land hotel.
点评日期: 2013年2月28日

June(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Great location
Accommodative staff
Small hotel with only 7 rooms but rooms were clean and neat. There's a desktop computer in every room with free WIFI. We stayed on 1st level for 2 nights and requested for higher level when we return from Halong Bay because it was a bit noisy from the reception which is just directly below our room. My wish was complied, I was given the room on the highest level. That was a very regretful request. The water pressure was extremely weak, couldn't have a proper shower and the room is a bit more run down. There's also no lift on levels 6 and 7. So we requested to change room, but because they were full that evening, I was promised that they would change for me the next day after 10am. Indeed they did, I was given a bigger room on level 2 with 2 double beds (family suite). Very happy. We have no complaints about the rooms and service, decent enough. But with the same price, I'm sure there are some better ones around.
点评日期: 2013年1月20日

John(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Big room and great service
Very friendly staff
this hotel is extremely good value for money. the staff are very helpful and friendly and the room was large and had everything we needed. good location in the old quarter of hanoi. breakfast area is in lobby which is small but was nice talking to staff.
点评日期: 2012年12月27日

David(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
城景豪华双人房(33平方米)
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Great Location!
In the heart of the old quarter
All the staff there are very friendly and helpful. Guide me through the place of interest in the area. First time i've got a 3 star hotel would serve your breakfast right at your door step without having to go down for the breakfast.
点评日期: 2012年12月6日

Yong(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
家庭套房
入住了4晚(2012年11月)
Excellent service & great location
Excellent service & Great location
The boss & receptionist speaks good command of Engish. Hotel staffs are very friendly & helpful. Hotel is well equip with necessity & family suite even come with a jacuzzi bath tub. The stay was comfortable & it also inclusive of daily breakfast with a variety of western & local choices. We book the Hang Long Bay trip through the hotel, great value trip, Thanks to the receptionist. Walking distance to lake, church, connevience stall, shopping malls, market & many eateries.
点评日期: 2012年12月6日

Khemara(来自柬埔寨)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
城景豪华房(双床|35平方米)
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Good location
Location
Big room, Staff is friendly, good location, breakfast is so so
点评日期: 2012年11月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: